University of Manitoba

Gary Stern, GENICE Project Co-Lead

Professor, Centre for Earth Observation Science (CEOS),

Co-lead, Activities 2 & 5: Environmental Sampling & Experimental Design & Benthic Environments

Gary.Stern@umanitoba.ca


David Barber, Co-Applicant

Professor, Centre for Earth Observation Science (CEOS),

Co-lead, Activities 2 & 4: Environmental Sampling & Experimental Design & Sea Ice Environments

David.Barber@umanitoba.ca


John Sinclair, Co-Applicant

Professor, Natural Resources Institute,

Co-lead, Activity 6: Environmental, Ethical, Economic, Legal and Social Aspects (GE3LS),

John.Sinclair@umanitoba.ca



Koi Yu Adolf Ng, Co-Applicant

Director, Transport Institute, Asper School of Business,

Activity 6: Environmental, Ethical, Economic, Legal and Social Aspects (GE3LS),

Adolf.Ng@umanitoba.ca


Changmin Jiang, Co-Applicant

Assistant Professor, Asper School of Business,

Activity 6: Environmental, Ethical, Economic, Legal and Social Aspects (GE3LS),

Changmin.Jiang@umanitoba.ca



Ashley Gaden, GENICE Project Coordinator

ArcticNet IRIS 1 Coordinator, Centre for Earth Observation Science (CEOS),


Ashley.Gaden@umanitoba.ca


Denise Whynot, Financial Coordinator

Project Coordinator-Contaminants, Centre for Earth Observation Science (CEOS),


Denise.Whynot@umanitoba.ca



"All rights reserved by Genice / Designed by website.vincentgaudet.ca"