University of Manitoba

Whilemina Armah, Graduate Student

Centre for Earth Observation Science (CEOS),

armahw@myumanitoba.ca


Diana Chirkova, Postdoctoral Researcher

Centre for Earth Observation Science (CEOS),

Diana.Chirkova@umanitoba.ca


Durell Desmond, Graduate Student

Centre for Earth Observation Science (CEOS),



Nariman Firoozy, Postdoctoral Researcher

Centre for Earth Observation Science (CEOS),

Nariman.Firoozy@umanitoba.ca


Thomas Neusitzer, Research Associate

Centre for Earth Observation Science (CEOS),

Thomas.Neusitzer@umanitoba.ca



Jake Ritchie, Technician

Centre for Earth Observation Science (CEOS),

Jake.ritchie@umanitoba.ca


Heather Stark, CMO Coordinator

Centre for Earth Observation Science (CEOS),

heather.stark@umanitoba.ca


David Binne, Technician

Centre for Earth Observation Science (CEOS),

David.Binne@umanitoba.ca


"All rights reserved by Genice / Designed by website.vincentgaudet.ca"