McGill University/National Research Council

Charles Greer, Co-Applicant

Adjunct Professor, McGill University, Department of Natural Resource Sciences,

Co-lead, Activity 4: Sea Ice Environments

Charles.Greer@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca


Nathalie Fortin

Technician, National Research Council,

Nathalie.Fortin@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca



Lars Schreiber

Research Associate, National Research Council,

Lars.Schreiber@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Sylvie Sanschagrin

Technician, National Research Council

Sylvie.Sanschagrin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Julien Tremblay

Research Associate, National Research Council,

Julien.Tremblay@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Jessica Wasserscheid

Technician, National Research Council,

Jessica.Wasserscheid@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Danielle Ouellette

Technician, National Research Council,

Danielle.Ouellette@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



"All rights reserved by Genice / Designed by website.vincentgaudet.ca"